Into The Night Life header image 1

Into The Night Life Disco House 025

March 19th, 2016


Tracks on Into The Night Life Disco House 025

01. I'll Be There (Peter Brown Club Mix) - Chic Feat. Nile Rodgers 02. Lost In Music (Bordertown Dub) - Sister Sledge 03. Ain't Nobody (Zed Bias Extended Remix) - Kstewart 04. Ride On Time (Jet Boot Jack Remix) - BLack Box 05. Dance Little Lady Dance (Sanny X Disco 54 Remix) - Tina Charles Feat.Funky Spacer 06. What We Do (Jochen Simms Remix) - Fenton Gee 07. September (XMiX Remix) - Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire 08. Fired Up  (Original Mix) - Jay Frog, Lizzie Curious and Terri B 09. Where Do We Go (Armand Van Heldens Grandpa's In Ibiza Mix) - Lion Babe 10. Don't Stop Till You Get Flat Beat (Stylezz & Mike Mildy Vox Mashup) - Michael Jackson Vs. Mr. Oizo 11. Tears (Extended Mix) - Prok & Fitch 12. You Should Be Dancin' (Jet Boot Jack Remix) - The Bee Gees 13. Summer Dem (Alex Metric Remix) - Basement Jaxx 14. Groovejet (Dave Winnel & Will Reckless Mashup) - Spiller Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor